Tonight on Friday Night On The Homestead we will be talking about ways to get more out of your garden. The topic is “Ways To Extend Your Growing Season”
Hosted by Camppatton Family Compound.

And we’ll have some special guests on the panel.

Input from the Side Chat is especially welcomed and encouraged.

I am moving my Emergency Preparedness and Prepping videos & Tactical Tuesday live streams to my other channel, ‘Gray Man Prepping’ at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZMrU8Cp_OJW0xcrbNqoe4w

My Live Streams are Tuesdays and Fridays;
“Tactical Tuesday – Tactics, Gear, and More” (On Gray Man Prepping)
“Friday Night On The Homestead”
7:00 PM Pacific Time, 8:00 Mountain, 9:00 Central, 10:00 Eastern

Open chat and guest panelist.

You’ll notice that I use StreamYard for my Live Streams. You can get $10 credit when you use this link https://streamyard.com?pal=5345574569115648

Here are some of our other popular videos that you may like:
No. 318 – Firman Tri Fuel Generator From Costco

No. 301 – Mixing 13,680 lbs Of Concrete In A Harbor Freight Mixer

No. 117 – Oil Lamp Fuels For Emergencies https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxRz70EEsLA&t=8s

Contact us at [email protected]

#preppingforbeginners #homesteadingforbeginners #gardeningforbeginners

View original video here